How Are We Doing?

At Seelye Kia of Holland we strive to provide the best in customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Seelye Kia of Holland, tell us all about it! Our team is continuously adapting and improving to make sure all of our customers and friends have the best car buying experience possible. Give us a rating and write a review and let everyone know about your experience with any facet of Seelye Kia of Holland. If you have any thoughts about our sales, finance or service departments, we want to hear them.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janet 04 Dec 2017
I called numerous Kia dealerships and NO ONE can cut keys for Kia vehicles. Your dealership sold me a key and gave me a number to a mobile lockshop which I met up with to cut the key I bought from you. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
Derick 03 Dec 2017
Everyone at Kia was really friendly and accommodating. Tim Davis was very helpful and sold me a great reliable car, which was exactly what I asked for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 23 Nov 2017
very friendly and courteous staff. Seating (leather sofa and chairs as well as a table and chairs) very comfortable, snacks and television while you wait
5 rate
Cars.com
laylay 14 Nov 2017
James is very helpful , I enjoy coming in and talking with him because he always get the job done I don't gamble ill call Campbell
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie Lancaster 14 Nov 2017
James was great!! I had a bad experience before but this was great! He made it easy for me and was very friendly. A great experience and I will recommend James to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Wierenga 14 Nov 2017
Raymond was very thorough in gathering information for me about the Sportage. This is in my top three. If I decide to go this route with the aggressive deal I will be buying from him and Seelye Kia in Kalamazoo. Service was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Warren A. Martin 14 Nov 2017
Great customer service. Ashley was very informative and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alaedria Dixon 13 Nov 2017
James is very helpful , every time I come the main thing that James represents is service after the sales Seelye is a very good place to do business with represents like James I will deal with Seelye for life .
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Nelson 13 Nov 2017
James was great and helpful. He made buying a car a pleasant experience. We don't gamble , we call Seelye and Campbell.
5 rate
Cars.com
chief911 12 Nov 2017
Erik Harrington. Patience would describe this gentleman to a "T". Drove 8 vehicles over two afternoons before purchasing a new Edge. No pressure, only genuine interest of what would be the best vehicle for our needs, and one that we would be happy with for quite some time. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.