How Are We Doing?

At Seelye Kia of Holland we strive to provide the best in customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Seelye Kia of Holland, tell us all about it! Our team is continuously adapting and improving to make sure all of our customers and friends have the best car buying experience possible. Give us a rating and write a review and let everyone know about your experience with any facet of Seelye Kia of Holland. If you have any thoughts about our sales, finance or service departments, we want to hear them.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary 01 Jan 2018
The personal attention we received was excellent and that made waiting, a good experience. I would add that the adjacent showroom makes the wait seem better.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheryce 01 Jan 2018
Martin was very kind. He made sure I was a happy customer. Very down-to-earth and helpful. The other service techs and the service manager were not, though. This is only my third time having service at the Chicago Dr location and two out of the three were not pleasant service. Other than the no...t-so-great service, as I was walking through the showroom, they were having a staff meeting and the supervisor was lecturing them about "how to be nice to their fellow employees, and even though it's winter, those employees still need to go outside and the cars still have to be brushed off..." It wasn't a good impression for a customer to witness. I was hoping for great service and a great impression. I was giving way less. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 31 Dec 2017
Everyone is very friendly and helpful in answering all our question. And in helping chose what is best for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna 30 Dec 2017
I love how friendly all of the staff is. I like that they already recognize me and ice only been with Kia for a year now so it's really great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tuesday 28 Dec 2017
Great staff.............However each time I go there are new people there. twenty words twenty words is a lot when you do not have that much to say
5 rate
Cars.com
Leila 09 Dec 2017
Attention and respect is the key. Thank you so very much. I appreciate the experience I had when I went to but my new car. Clean and great place. Everyone's was so respectful. Made me feel welcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 07 Dec 2017
Very good and helpful salesperson, manager, and finance person. I would recommend this dealer. Have not done servicing so will have to wait and see.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet 04 Dec 2017
I called numerous Kia dealerships and NO ONE can cut keys for Kia vehicles. Your dealership sold me a key and gave me a number to a mobile lockshop which I met up with to cut the key I bought from you. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
Derick 03 Dec 2017
Everyone at Kia was really friendly and accommodating. Tim Davis was very helpful and sold me a great reliable car, which was exactly what I asked for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 23 Nov 2017
very friendly and courteous staff. Seating (leather sofa and chairs as well as a table and chairs) very comfortable, snacks and television while you wait
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.